Planning Commission

The Watkins Planning Commission helps the City Council direct the future planning of the City.  It also helps maintain the City's Zoning Ordinance.

The Planning Commission meets the third Wednesday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Watkins City Hall. 

Board members are:

Dennis Loch, Chairman              Term runs concurrent with Mayor
Mike Grunewald                        Term Expires 1-1-2015
Marc Wirz                                 Term Expires 1-1-2015
Jason Laumer                           Term Expires 1-1-2017
Scott Piccerillo                          Term Expires 1-1-2017